Webinars

upcoming

Intraoperative TCD Monitoring

September 29, 2021
at
10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CET | 1:00 PM EST
  • Review the evidence and utility for interoperative monitoring with TCD
  • Learn how TCD can be used to deliver clinically actionable information during surgery
  • Examine case studies from the Houston Methodist hospital
upcoming

Ensuring High Accuracy with PFO Testing Using TCD

August 24, 2021
at
10:00 AM PST

The higher sensitivity of TCD compared to echo bubble studies relies heavily on the use of correct techniques and appropriate supplies.

upcoming

Embolus Detection With TCD How And When To Use It

June 23, 2021
at
9:00 PST

Understand the technique for using TCD to detect emboli. Review how emboli can be a predictor of stroke. Discuss selecting therapy guided by embolic findings

upcoming

Mastering M-Mode for Improved Efficiency

May 11, 2021
at
3:00 PM PST

Learn about the use and benefits of Power M-Mode for increasing accuracy, vessel identification and emboli detection.